The Board of Directors for the PlainsWest CASA Program plays an integral role in the growth and development of the program.

2020 Board Members​:​

  • Katie Haas - President

  • Natalie Jobman - Vice President

  • Zach Goodrich - Treasurer

  • Laura Narjes- Secretary

  • Brent Jeffers

  • Cory Keen

  • Christy Lilley

  • Rebecca Arellano

  • Jennifer Woodis 

  • Sara Vaughter

  • Sonya Oliverius

These individuals assist with areas of program management, fundraising, and PR. Board Members serve three year terms. If you would be interested in serving on our Board of Directors, please fill out the following form and mail to PO Box 647 Sidney NE 69162